Jon England
order any time, call
Tracks: (Click Speaker Icon to hear music)

      $24.95      Print order form to mail in.
Includes U.S. shipping, handling and taxes


  1. Royal Introduction
  2. Begin The Beguine
  3. New York, New York
  4. Chopin E-flat Nocturne - ("To Love Again" Movie Theme from "The Eddy Duchin Story")
  5. Eddy Duchin Medley: Manhattan, You're My Everything, Whispering, Shine On Harvest Moon
  6. My Heart Will Go On (Movie Theme from "Titanic") Play Clip
  7. Canadian Sunset
  8. Andrew Lloyd-Webber Medley: "Music Of The Night" (from "Phantom Of The Opera"), "Memory" (from "Cats") Play Clip
  9. Tea For Two
  10. It's Impossible - Strangers In The Night (Perry Como/Frank Sinatra Medley) Play Clip
  11. It Had To Be You
  12. Love Story Play Clip
  13. Last Date
  14. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  15. The Entertainer Rag - Scott Joplin Play Clip
  16. Patriotic Americana Medley Finale: God Bless America; My Country ‘Tis Of Thee; America The Beautiful; Dixie; Battle Hymn Of The Republic; The Star- Spangled Banner
  17. Bonus track: Charlie Brown's "Christmas Time Is Here" Play Clip

Presented in the richly colored and sonically superior style of the grandest of Hollywood musical films - Jon England's first MUSIC VIDEO packs a DOUBLE WHAMMY PUNCH as it comes with it's own fully-featured AUDIO COMPACT DISC in the same box! - so you can take the music you've just thrillingly watched .... and play it in your car, boat, plane - even at the spa, the club-house or wherever you happen to want the most stylish musical accompaniment to your life's special times.

Filmed in a luxurious yet traditionally-styled film-music format; echoes of the "Liberace Show" and "Eddy Duchin Story" are unmissable and your eyes will be delighted by the incredibly close-up and personal view of Jon performing 25 of the most enduring and popular melodies of the 20th Century. Seated at two of the most visually appealing and sonically rich instruments on the planet - you'll be trully enthralled from start to finish as your introductory host turns out to be perhaps the most unique "Royal" guest any world-class enteratiner could ever hope to have.


A fabulous six-song Patriotic finale to the program musically cements the very special trans-Atlantic relationship which America has invited Jon to join. Sing along with the sold-out crowd at one of Jon's many live performances (since he came to the USA in 2000) and you may even be tempted to get to your feet - as the audience did - to "The Star Spangled Banner" which almost closes the show....

Almost: because with a Seasonal tip-of-the-hat to one of America's best-loved icons - a special bonus track offers "Charlie Brown's Christmas" in a luxuriously orchestrated jazz piano version faithful to the style and content of the original by Vince Guaraldi.

THIS TITLE WILL BE DELIVERED BY DECEMBER 20th if ordered by December 15th to any/all 48 US states.

Sincerely, and with best wishes for the upcoming festive season.

Hugh Caswell, President - Azurre Records
At Your Request
At Your Request
Retro Piano Pops
The Entertainer
Velvet Piano
The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
Velvet Piano Two Lullabies Cruising Cocktails Serenade for Santa Royally Entertained Romantic Rhapsody Sentimental Serenade
Downton Abbey
Purchase Sheet Music Christmas Time is Here Cinema Paradiso Classically Inspired Love Story Titanic Liberace
DigStation - Indie Music Downloads

Home | Appearances | Biography | Recordings | Sheet Music | Photo Gallery | Contact | Mail Order Form | View Cart

Liberace Show | Reviews | Listen/Download | Videos | Show Dates | Production

Order by Mail

Visa ,MasterCard, Discover, American Express, and eCheck
Purchase CD's with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!