Jon England
order any time, call

Tracks: (Click Speaker Icon to hear music)

  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Play Clip
  2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  3. The First Noel
  4. Frosty The Snowman Play Clip
  5. White Christmas Play Clip
  6. Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells*
  7. Silent Night Play Clip
  8. Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire
  9. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town* Play Clip
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Hark, The Herald Angles Sing
  13. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer*
  14. What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
  15. Winter Wonderland
  16. Oh Christmas Tree
  17. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  18. When A Child Is Born
  19. Jingle Bells (reprise)
* Four "Velvet" hands make these melodies unique!
It's Christmas, with Jon England

   $17.00   Print order form to mail in.
Includes U.S. shipping, handling and taxes




  $17.00  Print order form to mail in.
Includes U.S. shipping, handling and taxes


"The luxurious sound of Jon England's unique 'Velvet Piano'touch render this collection of timeless Holiday classics a joy to encounter time and again.

Whether by a Winter fireside or in the company of friends and loved ones, this beautiful music has rarely been presented in such fine style and the comforting, elegant image of a convivial gathering around a gleaming Grand Piano with snowflakes falling outside floats instantly to mind from the very first notes that spill effortlessly from the fingers of this master of the keyboard.

'It's Christmas, with Jon England' is sure to become a recording you will play over and over again, stylishly enhancing all your Holiday moods."

Hugh Caswell, Azurre Records
At Your Request
At Your Request
Retro Piano Pops
The Entertainer
Velvet Piano
The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
Velvet Piano Two Lullabies Cruising Cocktails Serenade for Santa Royally Entertained Romantic Rhapsody Sentimental Serenade
Downton Abbey
Purchase Sheet Music Christmas Time is Here Cinema Paradiso Classically Inspired Love Story Titanic Liberace
DigStation - Indie Music Downloads

Home | Appearances | Biography | Recordings | Sheet Music | Photo Gallery | Contact | Mail Order Form | View Cart

Liberace Show | Reviews | Listen/Download | Videos | Show Dates | Production

Order by Mail

Visa ,MasterCard, Discover, American Express, and eCheck
Purchase CD's with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!